June Holt
District Commissioner
Rosalyn Illingworth
Deputy District Commissioner
Karen Walton
Cliff Hughes
Martin Sumner
District Executive Chair
Roy Ripley
District Treasurer
District Secretary
Mia Culshaw
District Youth Commissioner
Simon Rimmer
Assistant District Commissioner-Beavers
Alison Walmsley
Assistant District Commissioner – Cubs
Andy Taylor & Billy Martin
Assistant District Commissioner - Scouts
Kevin Ripley
District Explorer Scout Commissioner
Paul Furnival
District Scout Network Commissioner
Jon Nutten
Assistant District Commissioner - Communications
Chris Worthington
Assistant District Commissioner – Activities
Assistant District Commissioner - Development
Margaret Eckton
Assistant District Commissioner - Special Needs
Rik Whittaker & Kevin Ripley
Young Leaders Leader
Scout Active Support Manager
Marion Yardley
Local Training Manager
Rosalyn Illingworth
Appointments Chair
Marion Yardley
Appointments Secretary
Ian Illingworth
District Nights Away Advisor
Julie Fenton
District Badge Secretary
Andy Taylor
District Administrator
Ian Holt
District Administrator
Nicola Williams
District Explorer Scout Administrator
Put your phone down and what are you left with? Just teamwork, courage and the skills to succeed.’
Bear Grylls, Chief Scout Bear Grylls